Useful Links

Useful Links

COURTS & TRIBUNALS
Victorian  
Magistrates´ Court www.magistratescourt.vic.gov.au
County Court www.countycourt.vic.gov.au
Supreme Court: www.supremecourt.vic.gov.au
Children's Court: www.childrenscourt.vic.gov.au
Coroners Court: www.coronerscourt.vic.gov.au
VCAT www.vcat.vic.gov.au
Medical Practitioners Board www.medicalboardvic.org.au
Commonwealth  
High Court: www.hcourt.gov.au
Federal Court: www.fedcourt.gov.au
Federal Magistrates´ Court: www.federalcircuitcourt.gov.au
Family Court: www.familycourt.gov.au
Australian Industrial Relations Commission www.airc.gov.au
Administrative Appeal Tribunal: www.aat.gov.au
Human Rights & Equal Opportunity Commission: www.hreoc.gov.au
Other States  
For links to all other State Courts and Tribunals, see: www.lawmap.com.au/conveyancing-courses.html

LEGISLATION & CASE LAW
Victorian Legislation & Parliamentary Documents www.legislation.vic.gov.au
Commonwealth Legislation www.australia.gov.au/about-government/publications/commonwealth-legislation
AUSTLII www.austlii.edu.au

GOVERNMENT AGENCIES & REGULATORY BODIES
Victorian Office of Public Prosecutions: www.opp.vic.gov.au
Commonwealth Director of Public Prosecutions: www.cdpp.gov.au
Victoria Police www.police.vic.gov.au
Australian Federal Police www.afp.gov.au
Australian Crime Commission www.crimecommission.gov.au
Office of Police Integrity Victoria apo.org.au/source/office-police-integrity
Victoria Ombudsman www.ombudsman.vic.gov.au
Australian Securities & Investment Commission www.asic.gov.au
Australian Taxation Office www.ato.gov.au
Victorian Department of Justice www.justice.vic.gov.au
Victoria Legal Aid www.vla.vic.gov.au
VicRoads www.vicroads.vic.gov.au

LEGAL RESEARCH & RESOURCES
Australian Parliamentary Library – Criminal Law Resources www.aph.gov.au
Findlaw Australia www.findlaw.com.au
Australian Institute of Criminology www.aic.gov.au
Lawmap Legal Explorer: www.lawmap.com.au
Penalty Interest Rate (VIC) www.justice.vic.gov.au
Australian Criminal Law & Process (website maintained by Don Just, Barrister) www.justd.com/leadcas.htm

PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATIONS
Law Institute of Victoria www.liv.asn.au
Victorian Criminal Bar Association www.crimbarvic.org.au
Victorian Bar Association www.vicbar.com.au
Law Council of Australia www.lawcouncil.asn.au
Victorian Law Foundation www.victorialaw.org.au
MJG & Associates
Law Institute of Victoria - Specialist Accreditation
Accredited
Criminal Law
Specialists